Maizex Seed Guide 2019

Chuck Belanger Manager of Customer Service (519) 401-0715 chuck@maizex.com Twitter: @sprayman63 Dave Emery Southwestern Ontario (519) 360-6072 demery@maizex.com Twitter: @emeryda Laura Johnston Southcentral Ontario South (519) 476-2482 laura@maizex.com Twitter: @lmjohnston8 Henry Prinzen Southcentral Ontario (519) 429-4242 hprinzen@maizex.com Adam Parker Western Ontario North (226) 820-6280 adam@maizex.com Chadd Taylor Central Ontario to Kingston (705) 395-1720 ctaylor@maizex.com Twitter: @ChaddTaylor1 Kirk Van Will Southcentral Ontario North Middlesex Counties (519) 899-3255 kirk@maizex.com Twitter: @KirkVanWill Ontario West Stéphane Larose Eastern Quebec (514) 606-1720 stephane@maizex.com Twitter: @StphaneLarose Sam McDonell Cornwall East Ontario and Western Quebec (450) 802-0152 smcdonell@maizex.com Twitter: @SamMcDonell17 Leigh Hudson East Ontario Kingston to Cornwall (613) 408-7212 lhudson@maizex.com Twitter: @lhudson89 Ontario East & Quebec Maizex Seeds Inc. 4488 Mint Line, RR#2 Tilbury, Ontario N0P 2L0 Phone: (877) 682-1720 Fax: (877) 682-2144 E-mail: info@maizex.com maizex.com @Maizex Dave Baute President & CEO Toll free: (877) 682-1720 dave@maizex.com Twitter: @beinov8er Brenda Baute Chief Financial Officer Toll free: (877) 682-1720 brenda@maizex.com Stephen Denys Director of Business Management Toll free: (877) 682-1720 sdenys@maizex.com Twitter: @stevedenys Shane Jantzi National Sales Manager (519) 778-7715 shane@maizex.com Twitter: @shanejantzi Greg Stewart Agronomy Lead (226) 820-2203 greg@maizex.com Shawn Winter Product Development Manager Toll free: (877) 682-1720 shawn@maizex.com Twitter: @SWinter_Maiz Rebecca Smyth Marketing Coordinator (519) 359-3048 rebecca@maizex.com Together We Grow.

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy NDAxMjI=