Maizex Production Guide 2021

MAIZEX SEEDS INC. 4488 Mint Line, RR#2 Tilbury, Ontario N0P 2L0 Phone: (877) 682-1720 | Fax: (877) 682-2144 | E-mail: info@maizex.com | Twitter: @Maizex | www.maizex.com Celebrating 35 years ! Dave Baute President & CEO Toll free: (877) 682-1720 dave@maizex.com Twitter: @beinov8er Stephen Denys Brand Director Toll free: (877) 682-1720 sdenys@maizex.com Twitter: @stevedenys Blake Ashton Controller Toll free: (877) 682-1720 blake@maizex.com Shane Jantzi National Sales Manager (519) 778-7715 shane@maizex.com Twitter: @shanejantzi Greg Stewart Agronomy Lead (226) 820-2203 greg@maizex.com Mike Vanderlip Operations Manager Toll free: (877) 682-1720 mike@maizex.com Karen Dunlop Marketing Coordinator Toll free: (877) 682-1720 kdunlop@maizex.com Western Canada Head Office Shawn Winter Product Development Manager – Corn Toll free: (877) 682-1720 shawn@maizex.com Twitter: @SWinter_Maiz Jarret Geisel Manitoba and Saskatchewan (204) 841-8307 jarret@maizex.com Twitter: @geisel_jarret Danielle MacCallum Alberta (403) 715-2628 dmaccallum@maizex.com Twitter: @maccallumfarm

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy NDAxMjI=